Departamentos didácticos

Biología y Geología

Jefe/a del departamento
Francisca Esther Zafra Luque
fe.zafra@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Educación Física

Jefe/a del departamento
Mª Carmen Duro Molina
c.duro@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Dibujo

Jefe/a del departamento

Nombre, Apellidos

Electrónica

Jefe/a del departamento

Nombre, Apellidos

Administrativo Economía

Jefe/a del departamento
Mª Pilar Hortelano Almeida
mp.hortelano@iesmartindealdehuela.com

FOL

Jefe/a del departamento
Juan Carlos Donaire Vázquez
jc.donaire@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Física y Química

Jefe/a del departamento
Elena Fernández Bermúdez
elena.fernandez@iesmartinaldehuela.com

Filosofía

Jefe/a del departamento
José Manuel Bravo Salazar
jmbravo@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Francés

Jefe/a del departamento
Silvia Marina del Pino Fernández
sm.del@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Geografía e Historia

Jefe/a del departamento
Sandra Carrizo Mínguez
s.carrizo@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Inglés

Jefe/a del departamento
María Diana Riobo Guil
diana.riobo@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Lengua Castellana y Literatura

Jefe/a del departamento
Lucía Pascual Molina
lengua@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Matemáticas

Jefe/a del departamento
Mª Carmen Angulo Romero
mc.angulo@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Música

Jefe/a del departamento
Mª Paz Díez Ortega
mp.diez@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Orientación educativa

Jefe/a del departamento
Laura Pedrajas Palomo
l.pedrajas@iesmartindealdehuela.com

Tecnología

Jefe/a del departamento
José Ramón Pérez Diéguez
jr.perez@iesmartindealdehuela.com

FEIE

Jefe/a del departamento
María Gracia Medina Naranjo
mg.medina@iesmartindealdehuela.com

D.A.C.E

Jefe/a del departamento
Manuel Ignacio Dávila Gutiérrez
mi.davila@iesmartindealdehuela.com